top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Traveling


Hello! So I am going on a little trip to Tennessee! I may post some more blog posts in the near future, but we will see how that comes along. Since I will be in the Nashville area, maybe I'll get some nice photos. I've never been there, so lets see how the trip goes. :)

 

To start off, I'm going to write a little playlist for traveling and some stuff to bring with you on your carry-on ( this will be on a different post later on... Most likely along with some other ones)

 

Playlist (May be updated)

Acoustic/calming songs:

Holocene By Bon Iver

Promise By Ben Howard

Delicate By Damien Rice

Another Day (revised) By The Album Leaf

Upbeat songs:

Outerspace By 5 Seconds Of Summer

Dollhouse By Melanie Martinez

Pitty Party By Melanie Martinez

Holding Onto You By Twenty One Pilots

Gasoline By Halsey

Satellite By All Time Low

Quiet By Troye Sivan

Suburbia By Troye Sivan

 

bottom of page